Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-05-18 Asante. Nana Kwasi, Ghana Zenithincome, you are wonderful!
2024-05-18 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana Got it
2024-05-18 Yaw. Asante, Ghana It was a smooth transaction.
2024-05-18 Richard. Anyanwu, Nigeria Recommended worldwide 100%
2024-05-18 Amey Moses. Roger Salakpi, Ghana At first, I was doubtful about this service. But they have lived to my expectation. At the time of writing this testimony I have sent another sale of Bitcoin request.
2024-05-18 Joseph . Kolug, Ghana cool and can be trusted
2024-05-18 Seyram. Ameko, Ghana Zenithincome is faster and convenience therefore i will urge everyone to do all their transaction at zenthincome
2024-05-18 Seyram. Ameko, Ghana Zenithincome is faster and convenience therefore i will urge everyone to do all their transaction at zenthincome
2024-05-18 opoku. samuel, Ghana Wow i can't believe you guys are real!!
2024-05-18 Israel. Agbenu, Ghana Thanks Very Much

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close