Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-15 STANLEY. OSEI, Ghana yes indeed you are very reliable
2024-07-15 Seyram. Ameko, Ghana Always the best
2024-07-15 Fizzy. Quame, Ghana U guys are real and reliable
2024-07-15 Fizzy. Quame, Ghana U guys are real and reliable
2024-07-15 KENNETH. AGBANA, Ghana 2nd time of purchasing bit coin and am once again impressed with the delivery. I totally recommend their services
2024-07-15 KENNETH. AGBANA, Ghana Wow. I am so lost of words. I just bought $102 worth of bit coin and within a short time the process is completed and I have my bit coin in my block chain wallet. I highly recommend zenithincome to all
2024-07-15 Seyram. Ameko, Ghana Zenithincome is best of all i will encourge everyone to do their transaction here
2024-07-15 kenneth. chidi, Ghana Zenithincome, today, tomorrow, and tomorrow. I love your services. Keep it up.
2024-07-15 Asante. Nana Kwasi, Ghana Zenithincome, you are wonderful!
2024-07-15 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana Got it

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close