Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-23 Yahaya. Alhassan, Ghana wow! zenith income is fast!
2024-07-23 Vincent. Ahiabu, Ghana Your services are exciting and refreshing. Please kindly increase the rate small.
2024-07-23 Vincent. Ahiabu, Ghana This is a trusted and reliable ecurrency vendor with speed and accuracy. I tried it and it works.
2024-07-23 Kwame. Agyeman-Oduro, Ghana Great service
2024-07-23 Joshua. Hiatorpe, Ghana Thumbs up to you guys, got my order in less than 5mins after paying.
2024-07-23 emmanuel. asamoah, Ghana thank you very much
2024-07-23 emmanuel. asamoah, Ghana thank you very much
2024-07-23 Yahaya. Alhassan, Ghana Thanks for your prompt response?!
2024-07-23 Abdul-Samed. Yidana, Ghana Funds Recieved
2024-07-23 bad. company, Ghana I thought their service was deteriorating during the holiday but I can see now that they are back and are confirming transactions in due time. +1 for zenithincome

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close