Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-15 Joseph Kobina. Panford, Ghana order received
2024-07-15 Joseph Kobina. Panford, Ghana Order received
2024-07-15 Daniel. Oluwasanmi, Ghana The speed and reliability of your services are almost mind-boggling! Thanks for being a reliable and dependable company.
2024-07-15 Yahaya. Alhassan, Ghana Thanks, I have received my money cool!
2024-07-15 Nwogu . Sunday S, Ghana Wonderful Business partner.. I suggest this platform for everyone.. I just receive my Order now. GOOD GOOD.
2024-07-15 Abdul. Razak, Ghana Great Service. The fact that you paid me 8,190 GHS for my bitcoin proves how legit you are.
2024-07-15 christopher. aikins, Ghana Outstanding service....i have been with zenith income for over 2yrs and counting
2024-07-15 Olawale. Rasaq, Nigeria Service was response awesome
2024-07-15 Charles. Ejeko, Nigeria Always on point
2024-07-15 Takyi. Einstein, Ghana You guys are the best

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close