Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-15 Charles . Akabua, Ghana Today being my first time but this is an exceptional site and I hope to have a long relation with you.
2024-07-15 jonathan. jozzy, Ghana It feels good to be back to Zennithincome again. fast transactions as always. Good Job.
2024-07-15 Afia. Antwi Boasiako, Ghana great doing business with u guys have received my bitcoin thanks
2024-07-15 BERNARD. NUNOO, Ghana wow these guys are,i wonder how they funded my account that fast
2024-07-15 Suleman . Zakaria, Ghana Good services
2024-07-15 Dennis. Zimmermann, Ghana BEST SERVICE 100%
2024-07-15 Dennis. Zimmermann, Ghana BEST SERVICE 100%
2024-07-15 Tamunotonye. Alamina, Ghana Zenithincome prompt on order delivery both buying and selling of PM AND Bitcoin. Keep the good work.....
2024-07-15 Dennis. Zimmermann, Ghana Trusted
2024-07-15 Johnson . Benyin, Ghana THANK YOU VERY MUCH THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING YOUR SERVICE AND I AM VERY MUCH HAPPY ABOUT HOW FAST AND RELIABLE ITS

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close