Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-15 Aaron. Opoku-Cosmos, Ghana Wow Zenith income is totally legitimate.I have my BTC in my wallet.thanks guys
2024-07-15 Dyron. Tuffour, Ghana Payment was made very quickly. At first I thought the site was a fake but I liked the way customer chat assured me of payment and fulfilled. I'll recommend to everyone
2024-07-15 Dennis. Zimmermann, Ghana TRUSTED 100%
2024-07-15 Vincent. Ahiabu, Ghana Zenithincome is a trusted company and they are really fast in crediting my mobile money account
2024-07-15 Charles. Ejeko, Nigeria always on point
2024-07-15 Perpetual . Boakye, Ghana I have received it thanks
2024-07-15 Charles. Ejeko, Nigeria Always on point. fast and efficient
2024-07-15 Charles. Ejeko, Nigeria Always on point. fast and efficient
2024-07-15 Samuel . Brown-Tsetse , Ghana A very good platform to be
2024-07-15 Favour. Ejimnkeonye , Ghana So first transaction I did was On a Friday had to wait till the weekend, second one I did I practically had to beg for my money to be paid to me but this one was done under the speed of lightening (Figuratively) but it was very fast.....Give them a try maybe not on a weekend though

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close