Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2021-09-23 Richard. Abugbilla, Ghana Super fast!!!!
2021-09-23 Seth. Arhin, Ghana Thanks so much The best in GH
2021-09-23 mutala. mohammed, Ghana Thanks
2021-09-23 abdul aziz. yussif, Ghana Yes I am satisfied. I received my Bitcoin purchase into my hotbit account.
2021-09-23 Samuel. Boateng, Ghana Fast & convenient
2021-09-23 Mustapha. mohammed kojo, Ghana Fast
2021-09-23 Samuel. Boateng, Ghana Convenient & reliable
2021-09-23 mutala. mohammed, Ghana Thank you
2021-09-23 Akintayo. Adebayo Joseph, Nigeria You guys are wonderful, I got my payment early than I expected. Keep the good work going.
2021-09-23 RAYMOND. FIAWOO Roger, Ghana My first transaction with Stropay was swift, looking forward to do more transactions with Stropay ...

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close