Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2021-07-30 Sampson. Oppong, Ghana Thanks Stroypay for doing it again, you have been my number one.
2021-07-30 mutala. mohammed, Ghana I swear it was quick even though it was weekend as at 2am thanks trust company
2021-07-30 Richard. Dzade, Ghana The best in Ghana
2021-07-30 Bright. Ankomah, Ghana so fast and reliable
2021-07-30 Christogonus. Ekwelem, Nigeria Thank you and continue the good work.
2021-07-30 Christogonus. Ekwelem, Nigeria Stropay Fast and trustworthy
2021-07-30 Nnanyerem Alex. Amaefule, Nigeria Even on a Saturday, I got paid. I was afraid because it was weekend. Stropay is the best.
2021-07-30 Thomas. Emunah, Ghana quick!
2021-07-30 Thomas. Emunah, Ghana great! thumbs up
2021-07-30 Michael. Ezike, Nigeria Good service. This post talks about how to buy and sell perfect money and it dustinct reference to stropay. Maybe you should read it. https://www.justthelink.com/how-to-open-perfect-money-account-and-how-to-sell-perfect-money-comprehensive-guide/

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close