Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2021-12-07 Stephen. Appiah, Ghana Thank you Stropay. You're the best!
2021-12-07 Brian Chiedu. Ofulue, Ghana Reliable
2021-12-07 Godwin. Ken, Nigeria Great service from you guys, received my first order though the ID verification was a little bit long
2021-12-07 Martin. Augustt, Ghana Received
2021-12-07 Michael. Amarh , Ghana I want to track the transaction ID
2021-12-07 Joseph. Baker, Ghana Fast, reliable and trustworthy
2021-12-07 Vivian. Ejiogu, Nigeria You guys are swift in delivery and honest. Thank you very much. I enjoyed using your services.
2021-12-07 Jafaru. Osman Sulley, Ghana Good job
2021-12-07 TAIWO JACOB. AWOLUSI, Ghana I love Zenithincome and Stropay
2021-12-07 TAIWO JACOB. AWOLUSI, Ghana I have been enjoying your service since 2016 when I was in Ghana.

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close