Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-06-20 Pauline. Oshodi, Nigeria Good
2024-06-20 Daniel. Nyinaku, Ghana Fast and reliable !!
2024-06-20 Daniel. Nyinaku, Ghana Always the best in rendering service. Swift in making payment. You can give it a try if you don't believe it.
2024-06-20 george ankrah. dodoo, Ghana Good service, After 3 confirmation Your money is ready Mobile money
2024-06-20 Kingsford Boadi. Amponsah, Ghana Great and reliable to work with . I recommend to everyone
2024-06-20 Nwadima. Bright, Ghana Greater service and wonder admin
2024-06-20 sylvia. kwayewa keteku, Ghana very fast.. Thank you Stropay
2024-06-20 Dennis. Asante, Ghana Very trustworthy people
2024-06-20 Thomas. Zienwol, Ghana Got my payment, nice doing business with you
2024-06-20 Mawuenam. Asiam, Ghana i've been buying and selling crypto on Stropay (used to be Zenith Income) for over a year now and they've never disappointed. I'm glad a friend recommended this reliable platform to me.

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close