Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-05-18 Isaac. Quarshie, Ghana Thanks very much!
2024-05-18 Johannes. Tetteh, Ghana Honestly love you guys… can’t go a day without using your services!!! Amazing..
2024-05-18 Isaac. Quarshie, Ghana Thank you very much.
2024-05-18 Silas. Amponsah, Ghana fast and reliable. thanks so much.
2024-05-18 Philip. Sackey, Ghana Was very helpful, I mistakenly gave the wrong address and they contacted me to confirm my address. They saved my life investment lol
2024-05-18 Addai . Isaac , Ghana I really Love the work You guys are doing. You really serving us Wonderfully. May God Bless You all richly.
2024-05-18 Kingsford Boadi. Amponsah, Ghana Great .. very fast
2024-05-18 Osafo. Eric, Ghana It was quick to receive my funds. Thank you Zenith Income
2024-05-18 Egedegbe. I Ben, Ghana Excellent Service.. Kudos to management.!!
2024-05-18 Egedegbe. I Ben, Ghana Nice Job.!! . Keep on

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close