Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-07-15 Eunice. Amanfo, Ghana Always on point... Will always do transaction with you.
2024-07-15 Vycious. Vyper, Ghana It's relevant and reliable
2024-07-15 Olorunyomi. Segun, Ghana Fast Transaction as Always ! Thanks.Thumbs up
2024-07-15 Pedro. Seth-Nzor, Nigeria Thanks you for always keeping me happy and safe when buying Bitcoin
2024-07-15 Pedro. Seth-Nzor, Nigeria Brainboss Crypto-Forex Investment limited (www.bcilimited.biz) have been using this site for most of our Cryptocurrency (bitcoin) purchase and to be frank they have been fast and trust worthy. #CryptopreneurBrainboss
2024-07-15 Alex. Agyiri, Ghana Thanks guys, transacting business with you was great. Looking forward to the next time
2024-07-15 Evans. Bedi, Ghana This is my second time am doing business with Zenithincom and is very fast and always active with customer service. You guys rock.
2024-07-15 Afua. Avorgbedor, Ghana I really enjoy transacting business with you because you are reliable. zenith income no size.
2024-07-15 Joseph. Boateng, Ghana Good work done
2024-07-15 FRANCIS. UKACHUKWU, Nigeria I LOVE YOUR SERVICES, YOU ARE SUPERB!

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close