Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-06-20 Owusu. Prince, Ghana Wow this is great very fast so fast just a blink of an eye. i will recommend it for my friends. and big ups guys even i made mistakes with my transaction address but you call and guide me through the process. this is one in a million.
2024-06-20 Mohammed. Seibu, Ghana Awesome have been doing business since 2015
2024-06-20 Peter. Kenney, Ghana woa so fast and simple
2024-06-20 Jarvis. Williams, Ghana funds received... great!!
2024-06-20 Yahaya. Alhassan, Ghana WOW. ZENITH INCOME IS SUPERB
2024-06-20 henry. opoku, Ghana nice service... i was a worried first but i just received my btc right now... excellent service
2024-06-20 Hamza. Musah, Ghana Wow, Zenith income you are the best. I sold my e- currency to them a and within a twinkle of an eye , I received my payment. Thank you very much.
2024-06-20 Solomon. owusu, Ghana i got it thank you
2024-06-20 George. Gyenfie, Ghana less than 30 mins. Thanks you guys are the best
2024-06-20 Shadrach . La'ah, Ghana You guys are doing an amazing job thank you Zenithincom for given me this lovely platform to transfer from my Blockchin account to my mobile money account keep up the good work

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close